Loading…

Virtual C2C- Summer Professional Learning

The end of any school year is always a time for both celebration and reflection. The last months of this school year brought us many unique and unprecedented challenges, but also many bright spots including showcasing the dedication, creativity, generosity, and resilience of our MUSD family.

We will continue to utilize our Virtual C2C (Colleague to Colleague) Professional Learning model for our Summer Professional Learning sessions and throughout the 2020-2021 school year. Our goal is to work together to provide support, share resources, best practices, and space and time to continually learn and grow.

Virtual C2C sessions will take place online. Attendance is voluntary and you will be able to sign up based on your interests and needs. This invitation is open to all certificated and classified staff.  

Please note that we will not be able to fit in summer PL sessions for all of the topics/tools/skills that were requested in the survey and you may not see your top choice listed below. We are continuing to add sessions based on both the level of interest in a topic and the availability of presenters or leads.


We are also still recruiting session leads/presenters so please let us know if you have a topic for which you are willing to share your expertise and/or experiences. (Lead presenter or co-presenter)  


If you have not already done so, you may want to fill out the C2C Summer PL SURVEY to let us know the topics in which you are interested or what you may want to present/share.


After attending a session:

Your reflections and feedback are important! Please complete this brief survey to let us know how the session went and if you have additional questions or need further support.
C2C Summer 2020 Prof Learning Sessions- Reflections and Feedback


Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Monday, June 8
 

1:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, June 9
 

9:00am PDT

10:30am PDT

1:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, June 10
 

9:00am PDT

10:15am PDT

1:00pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, June 11
 

10:00am PDT

11:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, June 16
 

9:00am PDT

10:30am PDT

1:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, June 17
 

9:00am PDT

11:00am PDT

 
Tuesday, July 7
 

9:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, July 8
 

1:00pm PDT

 
Monday, July 20
 

9:00am PDT

10:00am PDT

11:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, July 21
 

11:00am PDT

 
Monday, July 27
 

9:00am PDT

10:00am PDT

11:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, July 28
 

9:00am PDT

10:00am PDT

11:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, July 29
 

11:00am PDT

 
Monday, August 3
 

10:00am PDT

 
Tuesday, August 4
 

9:00am PDT

 
Wednesday, August 5
 

9:00am PDT